Relevant textual alternative to the image

 
Loading Events

« All Events

Shifting Gears: “Time Management” & “Dealing with Stress and Anxiety”

January 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm GMT

Shifting Gears: Creating fresh momentum in life and work

As our economy and society embarks on a long road to recovery, Self-Worth Academy hosts a series of events before- and after- Self-Worth Week in 2021. Our aim is to encourage people with fresh energy, stamina and self-belief for the certain marathon that lies ahead of us.

We have two Zoom sessions to address the ‘January Blues’:

“Dealing with stress and Anxiety”

  • Tuesday, January 19th at 4pm UK / 5pm CET

 

“Time Management for the Times we Live in”

  • Wednesday, January 27th at 12pm UK / 1pm CET

 

In this exceptional January, we need a new foundation for energy and motivation: a sense of loyal friendship with ourselves. You are welcome at these events: how unconditional self-worth can transform your energy and motivation.

Join us! Register below:

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm GMT